Mythtv 31 how to add both HDHomerun tuners

Do you want advice about what hardware to buy for use with MythTV? Ask here.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

Post Reply
mtbdrew
Junior
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Jul 22, 2014 1:10 pm
United States of America

Mythtv 31 how to add both HDHomerun tuners

Post by mtbdrew » Fri Jun 19, 2020 8:01 pm

In past versions this was pretty straightforward but not in 31. So how do I add the second tuner that is at the same physical address as the first?

User avatar
bill6502
Developer
Posts: 1588
Joined: Fri Feb 07, 2014 5:28 pm
United States of America

Re: Mythtv 31 how to add both HDHomerun tuners

Post by bill6502 » Fri Jun 19, 2020 8:07 pm

https://www.mythtv.org/wiki/Channel_Sca ... ture_Cards

Especially the: "Now comes the key point" part.

Post Reply